You May Also Visit The Official Adopt Me Countdown Page, Where You Can.


I built this to bring back the memory of the old adopt me christmas update!! Christmas pets & christmas event in playadoptme! That lasted from december 14, 2019 to january 11, 2020.

This May Seem Like A Shock To Some Of You, Who Have Been Playing The Weekly Updates.


2017 browse game gaming browse all gaming don’t miss out. Web welcome to my game! Although the developers are yet to state the official.

As For The Release Time, It’s Expected That It Will Be Released In The Usual Time Slot Of 4 Pm.


11, 2020, so if our calculations are correct, it could be dec. Confirmed adopt me christmas countdown! Adopt me will no longer update on friday evenings.

Watch Popular Content From The Following Creators:


Web they are now unobtainable unless through trading, as the event has ended. Web the adopt me winter/christmas update will officially release on wednesday, november 30th, 2021. Web the adopt me christmas update is scheduled to begin on december 1, 2022, at 5 pm gmt+1.

In Fact, It’s Set To Release Today,.


13 of this year if they want to keep it on a. There were features, activities, items, and pets which were only. Web the release date for the brand new adopt me fall update has been set for thursday, october 14th, 2021.